Links

Each of these links are recommended for being military friendly and/or offer significant military discounts for their services/products.  Please click and patron each of them.  They will save you some money if you do your research.  Especially the USAA.com site!!

Air Force (USAF)  www.airforce.com

American Armed Forces Mutual Aid Association www.aafmaa.com

Armed Forces Outfitters, Inc. (Surplus) www.parachutecord.net

Army (USA) www.goarmy.com

Black Label Arms (Firearms) www.blacklabelarms.com

Bridge City DVD’s (Portland, Oregon based DVD rentals.)  www.bridgecitydvd.com

Busy Brian (Great web designer and designer of this web site.)  www.busybrian.com

Coast Guard (USCG) www.uscg.mil

Danner Boots (Best military boots) www.danner.com

 

Disneyland  (The truely happiest place on earth)  www.disneyland.com

Frank DeAngelo Photography  www.FrankDangeloPhotography.com

Great Wolf Lodge (Fun for kids and adults.) www.greatwolf.com

Grill Sergeant Aprons (Military themed aprons.  Retired Marine Veteran owned business.)  www.mcssl.com/store/aprons-by-top-m/grill-sergeant-apron

Home Depot (Hardware) www.homedepot.com

Jiffy Lube (Oil Changes) www.jiffylube.com

Kershaw (Knives) www.kershawknives.com

Leatherman (Multitools) www.leatherman.com

Lowe’s (Hardware) www.lowes.com

Marine Corps (USMC) www.marines.com

Military.com (Military news source.) www.military.com

Navy (USN) www.navy.mil

Pier Systems (Public Relations) www.piersystem.com

Regal Cinemas (Movies) www.regmovies.com

“Reservist” The official magazine of the United States Coast Guard Reserve  www.uscg.mil/reservist

Supply Captain (Surplus)  www.supplycaptain.com

Super Thin Ribbons (Awards and decorations.) www.superthinribbons.com

USAA Banking (The only bank for military members.) www.usaa.com

USO (“Until every one comes home.”)  www.uso.org

Vista Print (Discount Printing) www.vistaprint.com